We are now offering Telehealth appointments. We are able to deliver patient care via video or telephone.
Please call our office for more information at 219-836-2096.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C.

Adult and Child Neurology & Pain Management located in Dyer, IN & Lynwood, IL

46 total reviews

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vida M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Well he listened to you and then he take time to get you better than how you came in ...which is great and he doesn’t just say that there is nothing wrong he’s very professional at what he does so I thank him for being my doctor....keep up the great work...Vida
Maria A.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. kassar is amazing. He helped my migraines and trigeminal neuralgia pain get better. He didn't make me feel like a guinea pig like other drs. I highly recommend him.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Courteous,fast and professional.
Ray C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Always Awesome
Linda L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Kassar and staff are friendly. Dr. Kassar has helped relieve my pain. Would recommend them highly.
Dawn M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I first met Dr. Samer Kassar while I'd been admitted into the hospital by my primary doctor for chronic pain from neuropathy,migraines & fibromyalgia. Dr.Kassar M.D, Sarah Williams N.P. and Michelle Terewilliger N.P., continue to follow up with my treatments and progress. Dr.Kassar's office staff and medical techs are all very polite and treat me with respect and kindness. I always leave my office visits with a smile. I recommend Midwest Neurologist and Associates.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great doctor very understanding
Nora R.
Submitted 09/02/20
He’s great. Spends time with you and listens.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Sarah is awesome! Very caring! She listens to me and gives me great advice. If my body doesn't respond to the process, Sarah provides another procedure to make sure I get relief. Very happy with Sarah!
Dennis R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very helpful,. Has always answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Dennis R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Takes care personal when treating his patients. Helped me greatly.
Dianna D.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have had the pleasure of having Sarah as my nurse practioner. Whenever Dr Kassar is busy Sarah takes care of me. She so great in explaining things to you and always making your visit a joy. So many Times I had to have paperwork or phone calls to other doctors and she's always right on it. She understands my needs and will talk to Dr. Kassar when she feels I could benefit from other medications or treatments. I feel very fortunate to have her as my nurse. Her kindness and consideration is above and beyond most nurses.
Dianna D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Having a severe chronic pain condition is very difficult to deal with and to find a doctor like Dr Kassar was a miracle for me. His expertise in knowing and having the skills to make you as comfortable as possible is his no. 1 goal. when i first came to him I am suffering with numerous conditions because of his thorugh testing he found problems that I didn't even know I had. Now I have a doctor that knows how to deal with all my pain issues. I'm so greatful to have found a doctor that cares that much about his patients well being. His staff is amazing very courteous, thoughtful and is always there to help you no matter what you need. Thanks for being there for me
Angelica B.
Submitted 06/27/20
I would definitely recommend Dr. Almidani to anyone from young to old. This is the first doctor that really acts like a human and makes you feel like you matter. He’s polite and he listens to everything that you have to say, he never rushes you. Great Neurologist!!!
Charles W.
Submitted 03/10/20
My experience at the office is always professional and outstanding Dr kassar is a outstanding caring doctor and so are all the nurse practitioners and nurses also the technicians with pain relief injections I find extremely helpful and very caring and also the staff at the office
Rich P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Sarah is great. She explains everything in a way you can understand. Spends time with you trys to find out whats wrong with you
Mark F.
Submitted 03/09/20
The Dr. understood my issues and addressed them swiftly
Shelisa T.
Submitted 02/22/20
Michelle is awesome!
Maderia P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Kassar is very attentive, knowledgeable and confident in his care and practice.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/21/20
The Doctor is very knowledgeable..office personal is very pleasant..