We are now offering Telehealth appointments. We are able to deliver patient care via video or telephone.
Please call our office for more information at 219-836-2096.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C.

Adult and Child Neurology & Pain Management located in Dyer, IN & Lynwood, IL

46 total reviews

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNNY M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very good , caring Dr .
JOHNNY M.
Submitted 09/13/20
She listens to her patients and genuinely cares .. Not to mention.. A very smart Dr. In my opinion. She's the best ..
Daniel T.
Submitted 09/13/20
The best service and profesional team
Kerin L.
Submitted 09/08/20
The technician that did my daughter's MRI was amazing and patient. Highly recommend him for any other imagery.
Jerome K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Good very professional
Danielle D.
Submitted 09/08/20
The entire staff is wonderful. I am happy I have finally found a doctor than has helped me manage my ADHD and anxiety. MWN has truly changed my life and I am so grateful.
Cricket B.
Submitted 09/08/20
The staff and Dr’s are very good about helping you to understand and treat your needs.
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/08/20
I like Dr. Samer Kassar very much. Every time I have seen him he takes the time to hear what I have to say. And he follows up on what is going on with me. He is not the kind of doctor that puts you off. He understands what you are saying to him and he finds the answer to your problem. I highly recommend him to anyone that wants a good doctor. But understand he will tell you the truth, not just what you want to hear.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/08/20
For my daughter being a 1st time patient we felt very comfortable with the staff and the doctor
Emily C.
Submitted 09/08/20
He is very friendly and thorough
Takia E.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent office staff, very friendly, professional & empathetic.
PAUL I.
Submitted 09/07/20
An excellent experience.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Almidani has given my mom the best options available for her treatment. The staff is gentle and efficient. A very positive experience.
Frederick G.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Almidani was very friendly and informative. It was a pleasure to meet him and be his patient. I would not hesitate to go back to him.
Kirsten I.
Submitted 09/05/20
I always feel so much better since I first started, my needs are met and he always takes his time with a person which is quite nice.
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very nice
Donna W.
Submitted 09/04/20
After years of pain and feeling like I was not be listened to, I was referred to Midwest neurology where my life changed! I met with Dr. Kassar and NP Sarah Williams where they listened and then went to work after a few visits i was feeling better and got my life back! They care all of them!
Mike W.
Submitted 09/04/20
She listens to me. She cares about her patients. She's always approachable with the questions I have about my Parkinson's
Jerry L.
Submitted 09/04/20
It was good didn't have to wait to long to see the doctor
Ronald C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good