Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C.

Adult and Child Neurology & Pain Management located in Dyer, IN

12 total reviews

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 03/10/20
My experience at the office is always professional and outstanding Dr kassar is a outstanding caring doctor and so are all the nurse practitioners and nurses also the technicians with pain relief injections I find extremely helpful and very caring and also the staff at the office
Rich P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Sarah is great. She explains everything in a way you can understand. Spends time with you trys to find out whats wrong with you
Mark F.
Submitted 03/09/20
The Dr. understood my issues and addressed them swiftly
Shelisa T.
Submitted 02/22/20
Michelle is awesome!
Maderia P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Kassar is very attentive, knowledgeable and confident in his care and practice.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/21/20
The Doctor is very knowledgeable..office personal is very pleasant..
Danielle A.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Almidani was very nice and listened to what I had to say. Other doctors told me it was just anxiety. Not him. I would recommend him to everyone.
Kristen A.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Kassar listened to my concerns about a treatment and took my fears seriously. We discussed options and made satisfactory changes immediately.
Charles S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Good
Bob C.
Submitted 01/18/20
People are always nice and cordial
LARA G.
Submitted 11/25/19
been going here for a long time now. For migraines and Back Problems no matter what my pain level is they listen and get me quickly though my appointment. I'm so comfortable explaining my issues with Michelle. She really listens and can get me an appointment quickly.
Monica E.
Submitted 11/02/19
This team of neurologists is a blessing! I was struggling with dealing with seizures for years. No one seemed to get it right. Since receiving care from this practice, my condition has improved by leaps and bounds. Thank you so much to Jessica for recommending this practice! It's been a life changer!