We are now offering Telehealth appointments. We are able to deliver patient care via video or telephone.
Please call our office for more information at 219-836-2096.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C.

Neurologist and Pain Management Specialist located in Dyer, IN

50 total reviews

Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Neurology Associates, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Kassar was fine but dissapointed in the follow up with the office. Upon asking for our results from the office, we were switched to a Nurse Practitioner and then billed for $145 for the two minute call to obtain our paperwork. Bait and switch? Seems that way to us. Im happy to pay all bills in good faith but thats just wrong. Still not rectified and no apology from MNA.
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/07/21
No issues with Dr. Kassar but upon making a 2 minute phone call post visit to acquire our copy of the EEG report, a mere clerical request, we were switched to Sarah Williams, a nurse practitioner without our knowledge. Subsequently we were billed $145 for this simple request of a copy of our EEG. Oh yes and our insurance paid the other half already, thus the 2 minute request for our results was billed $290 ! We are appealing this outrageous charge and suggest you look over your billing carefully.
Jill S.
Submitted 05/24/21
I have a needle phobia and Dr Kassar has now done many injections that I’ve been able to handle only because he is a great, smart soul. I love this entire office.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Kassar is a wonderful doctor he helped me with my arm pinched nerve and my back problems. The staff is really friendly Corey is an excellent person he's always willing to help. I will highly recommend Dr Kassar to my friends and family.
JOHNNY M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very good , caring Dr .
JOHNNY M.
Submitted 09/13/20
She listens to her patients and genuinely cares .. Not to mention.. A very smart Dr. In my opinion. She's the best ..
Daniel T.
Submitted 09/13/20
The best service and profesional team
Kerin L.
Submitted 09/08/20
The technician that did my daughter's MRI was amazing and patient. Highly recommend him for any other imagery.
Jerome K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Good very professional
Danielle D.
Submitted 09/08/20
The entire staff is wonderful. I am happy I have finally found a doctor than has helped me manage my ADHD and anxiety. MWN has truly changed my life and I am so grateful.
Cricket B.
Submitted 09/08/20
The staff and Dr’s are very good about helping you to understand and treat your needs.
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/08/20
I like Dr. Samer Kassar very much. Every time I have seen him he takes the time to hear what I have to say. And he follows up on what is going on with me. He is not the kind of doctor that puts you off. He understands what you are saying to him and he finds the answer to your problem. I highly recommend him to anyone that wants a good doctor. But understand he will tell you the truth, not just what you want to hear.
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/08/20
For my daughter being a 1st time patient we felt very comfortable with the staff and the doctor
Emily C.
Submitted 09/08/20
He is very friendly and thorough
Takia E.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent office staff, very friendly, professional & empathetic.
PAUL I.
Submitted 09/07/20
An excellent experience.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Almidani has given my mom the best options available for her treatment. The staff is gentle and efficient. A very positive experience.
Frederick G.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Almidani was very friendly and informative. It was a pleasure to meet him and be his patient. I would not hesitate to go back to him.
Kirsten I.
Submitted 09/05/20
I always feel so much better since I first started, my needs are met and he always takes his time with a person which is quite nice.
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very nice